• BORÉAL

      BORÉAL showel gel

      BORÉAL showel gel

      BORÉAL showel gel

      Its gentle formula cleanses the epidermis to remove impurities while respecting the skin barrier. Active ingredients restore beneficial microbiota to reveal healthy, refreshed skin.

      Key active ingredients :
      Aloe vera • Black spruce • Pine
      Sold out

      BORÉAL showel gel

      Regular price $27
      Sale price $27 Regular price $27 - - $0
      Sold out
    • BORÉAL

      Gentle face scrub

      Gentle face scrub

      Gentle face scrub

      The perfect scrub for removing dead surface cells and improving skin texture. Its complex of astringent and purifying ingredients helps absorb excess sebum and cleanse pores deeply. Skin is smoother, and its texture is refined. Its formula enriched with softening and soothing ingredients preserves the moisture of the epidermis. For a luminous and even complexion and healthy, smooth and fresh skin.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      White clay • Bergamot • Geranium bourbon
      -
      50 g

      Gentle face scrub

      Regular price $40
      Sale price $40 Regular price $40 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Balancing mask

      Balancing mask

      Balancing mask

      Made of absorbent ingredients, this mask eliminates sebum and dead cells. It deep cleanses pores and reduces their appearance, helping redefine skin's texture. Its formula enriched with emollient and soothing ingredients softens the skin, helps regenerate and protect the skin's moisture barrier and prevents damage caused by dryness. A source of antioxidants, the mask protects the epidermis against external aggressions. Fresh and soothing fragrance.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      White clay • Lavandin • White cedar
      -
      50 g

      Balancing mask

      Regular price $45
      Sale price $45 Regular price $45 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Body scrub

      Body scrub

      Body scrub

      Gentle, purifying and refreshing body scrub. Formulated with absorbent and cleansing ingredients, it removes dead cells and reveals healthy glowing skin. Enriched with natural emollient and moisturizing ingredients, the scrub softens the skin, protects its moisture barrier and leaves it soft to the touch. Its soothing essential oils help unwind and relax.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      Lavandin • Quebec black spruce • Jack pine
      -
      200 ml

      Body scrub

      Regular price $35
      Sale price $35 Regular price $35 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Moisturizing cream - Sensitive skin

      Moisturizing cream - Sensitive skin

      Moisturizing cream - Sensitive skin

      Moisturizing and protective cream specially designed for sensitive skin. Rich in nourishing, softening and soothing ingredients, it helps reduce the appearance of redness and relieve the feeling of tightness caused by dry skin. Made with antioxidant vitamins, probiotics and regenerating plant extracts that help strengthen the skin's natural protective barrier and preserve its moisture. For soft, comfortable skin and an even complexion.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      Hawthorn • Quebec black spruce • Vitamin E
      -
      50 g

      Moisturizing cream - Sensitive skin

      Regular price $70
      Sale price $70 Regular price $70 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Face, body and hair ritual oil

      Face, body and hair ritual oil

      Face, body and hair ritual oil

      Precious oil with a silky texture, ideal to nourish, protect and enhance body, face and hair glow. Resembling an elixir of plant-based oils enriched with antioxidant ingredients, vitamins and essential fatty acids, this oil regenerates the skin's moisture barrier, promotes skin elasticity, minimizes imperfections and evens out the complexion. A light, satin-smooth, non-greasy veil that protects skin and hair from external aggressions for a silky, healthy-looking finish.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      Jojoba • Argan • Vitamin E
      -
      100 ml

      Face, body and hair ritual oil

      Regular price $40
      Sale price $40 Regular price $40 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      BORÉAL shampoo

      BORÉAL shampoo

      BORÉAL shampoo

      Gentle yet effective, this foaming shampoo cleanses the hair and scalp without damaging or drying them out. The combination of essential oils helps regulate sebum production for a healthy scalp.

      Key active ingredients :
      Jojoba • Black spruce • Pine

      BORÉAL shampoo

      Regular price $27
      Sale price $27 Regular price $27 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Foaming cleansing gel

      Foaming cleansing gel

      Foaming cleansing gel

      This sulfate-free cleansing gel formulated with gentle surfactants and moisturizing aloe vera gently cleanses the face without drying out the skin. Thanks to its purifying ingredients, it perfectly eliminates impurities while providing an invigorating sensation of freshness. Softening and revitalizing ingredients leave the skin smooth and soft.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      Yellow birch • Quebec black spruce • Red maple
      -
      200 ml

      Foaming cleansing gel

      Regular price $45
      Sale price $45 Regular price $45 - - $0
    • BORÉAL

      Cleansing milk

      Cleansing milk

      Cleansing milk

      Formulated with gentle surfactants and moisturizing aloe vera, this milk gently cleanses and removes makeup without drying out the skin. Its purifying and astringent ingredients remove all traces of makeup and dead cells from the surface of the skin. Its soothing and antioxidant ingredients provide comfort and protection to the skin from the very first use. Delicate woody scent for a fresh and soothing sensation.
      -
      Key active ingredients :
      Aloe vera • Vitamin E • Quebec black spruce
      -
      200 ml

      Cleansing milk

      Regular price $45
      Sale price $45 Regular price $45 - - $0
    You saw 9 products on 22

• BORÉAL

      Gel douche BORÉAL

      Gel douche BORÉAL

      Gel douche BORÉAL

      Sa formule douce nettoie l’épiderme pour éliminer les impuretés tout en respectant la barrière cutanée. Les ingrédients actifs restaurent le microbiote bénéfique afin de révéler une peau saine et rafraîchie.

      Ingrédients actifs clés
      :
      Aloe vera • Épinette noire • Pin

      Épuisé

      Gel douche BORÉAL

      Prix habituel 27$
      Prix promotionnel 27$ Prix habituel 27$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
      Épuisé
    • BORÉAL

      Exfoliant doux pour le visage

      Exfoliant doux pour le visage

      Exfoliant doux pour le visage

      L’exfoliant idéal pour éliminer les cellules mortes en surface et améliorer la texture de la peau. Son complexe d’ingrédients astringents et purifiants aide à absorber l’excès de sébum et à nettoyer les pores en profondeur. Le relief cutané paraît visiblement plus lisse et le grain de peau est affiné. Sa formule enrichie en composés adoucissants et apaisants préserve l’hydratation de l’épiderme. Pour un teint lumineux et uniforme et une peau saine, lisse et fraîche.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Argile blanche • Bergamote • Géranium bourbon
      -
      50 g

      Exfoliant doux pour le visage

      Prix habituel 40$
      Prix promotionnel 40$ Prix habituel 40$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Masque équilibrant

      Masque équilibrant

      Masque équilibrant

      Véritable complexe d’ingrédients absorbants, ce masque élimine le sébum et les cellules mortes. Il nettoie les pores en profondeur et réduit leur apparence, contribuant ainsi à redéfinir la texture de la peau. Sa formule enrichie en composés émollients et apaisants adoucit la peau, aide à régénérer et à protéger la barrière d’hydratation cutanée et à prévenir les dommages causés par la sécheresse. Source d’antioxydants, le masque protège l’épiderme contre les agressions extérieures. Parfum frais et apaisant.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Argile blanche • Lavandin • Cèdre blanc
      -
      50 g

      Masque équilibrant

      Prix habituel 45$
      Prix promotionnel 45$ Prix habituel 45$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Exfoliant corporel

      Exfoliant corporel

      Exfoliant corporel

      Exfoliant pour le corps purifiant et rafraîchissant. Sa formule à base d'ingrédients absorbants et nettoyants élimine les cellules mortes et révèle une peau nouvelle. Enrichi en composés naturels émollients et hydratants, l’exfoliant adoucit la peau, protège sa barrière d'hydratation et laisse la peau douce au toucher. Ses huiles essentielles apaisantes favorisent le retour au calme et la détente.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Lavandin • Épinette noire du Québec • Pin gris
      -
      200 ml

      Exfoliant corporel

      Prix habituel 35$
      Prix promotionnel 35$ Prix habituel 35$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Crème hydratante - Peau sensible

      Crème hydratante - Peau sensible

      Crème hydratante - Peau sensible

      Crème hydratante et protectrice spécialement conçue pour les peaux sensibles. Riche en ingrédients biologiques nourrissants, adoucissants et apaisants, ce soin contribue à atténuer l’apparence des rougeurs et à soulager les démangeaisons causées par le dessèchement de la peau. Fait de vitamines antioxydantes, de probiotiques et d’extraits de plantes régénérantes qui aident à renforcer la barrière de protection naturelle et à préserver l’hydratation de la peau. Pour une peau douce et confortable et un teint uniforme.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Aubépine • Épinette noire du Québec • Vitamine E
      -
      50 g

      Crème hydratante - Peau sensible

      Prix habituel 70$
      Prix promotionnel 70$ Prix habituel 70$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Huile rituel visage, corps et cheveux

      Huile rituel visage, corps et cheveux

      Huile rituel visage, corps et cheveux

      Huile précieuse à la texture soyeuse, idéale pour nourrir, protéger et sublimer l’ensemble du corps, du visage et des cheveux. Véritable élixir d’huiles végétales biologiques enrichies en composés antioxydants, vitamines et acides gras essentiels, cette huile régénère la barrière d’hydratation cutanée, favorise l’élasticité de la peau, minimise les imperfections et uniformise le teint. Voile léger, satiné et non gras qui protège la peau et les cheveux contre les agressions extérieures, pour un fini soyeux et d’apparence saine.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Jojoba • Argan • Vitamine E
      -
      100 ml

      Huile rituel visage, corps et cheveux

      Prix habituel 40$
      Prix promotionnel 40$ Prix habituel 40$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Shampoing BORÉAL

      Shampoing BORÉAL

      Shampoing BORÉAL

      Doux mais efficace, ce shampoing moussant nettoie les cheveux et le cuir chevelu sans les abîmer ni les dessécher. La synergie d’huiles essentielles permet de réguler la production de sébum pour un cuir chevelu sain.

      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Jojoba • Épinette noire • Pin

      Shampoing BORÉAL

      Prix habituel 27$
      Prix promotionnel 27$ Prix habituel 27$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Gel nettoyant moussant

      Gel nettoyant moussant

      Gel nettoyant moussant

      Ce gel nettoyant sans sulfate à base de tensioactifs doux et d’aloe vera hydratant nettoie tout en douceur le visage sans dessécher la peau. Grâce à ses ingrédients purifiants, il élimine parfaitement les impuretés tout en procurant une sensation de fraîcheur revigorante. Ingrédients adoucissants et revitalisants laissant la peau lisse et douce.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Bouleau jaune • Épinette noire du Québec • Érable rouge
      -
      200 ml

      Gel nettoyant moussant

      Prix habituel 45$
      Prix promotionnel 45$ Prix habituel 45$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    • BORÉAL

      Lait démaquillant

      Lait démaquillant

      Lait démaquillant

      Sa formule à base de tensioactifs doux et d’aloe vera hydratant nettoie et démaquille en douceur sans dessécher l’épiderme. Ses ingrédients purifiants et astringents permettent d’éliminer toute trace de maquillage et les cellules mortes à la surface de la peau. Ses ingrédients apaisants et antioxydants permettent d’offrir confort et protection à la peau dès la première utilisation. Parfum naturel frais et boisé pour une sensation de fraîcheur et d’apaisement.
      -
      Ingrédients actifs clés :
      Aloe vera • Vitamine E • Épinette noire du Québec
      -
      200 ml

      Lait démaquillant

      Prix habituel 45$
      Prix promotionnel 45$ Prix habituel 45$ Rabais de Rabais de 0$
    Vous avez vu 9 produits sur 22